BODY OF DESIRE WEBINAR.jpeg

Body of Desire – A live webinar for women on Spiritual Eroticism

In this webinar, we will be exploring DESIRE as the Power that kindles our World.

The Sanskrit word "Shakti" translates as Creative Power.

It is this Feminine Power that manifests the Planets,

moves the Oceans and spins the Galaxies.

It is Absolutely Cosmic and at the same time

expresses itself in the minute details of our bodies

and in the experiences of our life -

breath by breath.

It is crucial that our passions and desires

stay alive & burning for the effectiveness and impact

of our Purpose in this life.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Event Details:


**NEW DATE: Tuesday, 6 December 2022**

 

TIME:
7pm South Africa | 6pm Berlin | 5pm London | 12pm New York | 9am California

 

INVESTMENT:
$35 / €35 / R630-00

(3% admin fees added at checkout)

 

PLEASE NOTE:

Once you have purchased, you will receive PDF via email with the Zoom link to access.

We will send a reminder email on the day of the webinar.

*** recordings will be available ***

 

>>>THIS WEBINAR IS FOR FREE IF YOU BOOK FOR EROTIC EXPANSION for Women <<